InkTV September 2016

Starting off my junior year fully immersed with co-curricular activities, I tried my hand producing my first episode of InkTV, and on a strict deadline. With just a couple of weeks to put together a full news broadcast, my co-producer and I took control. It was a rocky start. Figuring out how to use the TriCaster in our TV studio was tough – and I’m still learning more every day – but we completed the entire episode on deadline. I couldn’t be happier or prouder producing and anchoring InkTV.


Leave a Reply

