The Inkblot 2016-17: Issue 1

This page was still the beginning of my print editor debut.  The first issue of the 2016-17 school year was done completely by the editorial board, so I had two stories on a single page. Laying out a newspaper page is a lot harder than it looks, and I have immense respect for the editors at daily papers. But layout became one of my favorite steps of the newspaper process. It gives the opportunity to pronounce the pieces, and seeing my name in print isn’t too bad either. See page 7 for my work.


The Inkblot: Arts, page 7

The Inkblot: Issue 1 PDF

Leave a Reply

